School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Pre-K Popsicle Party
-
Tower Field
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
New Family Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 30
Kindergarten Popsicle Gathering
-
Tower Field
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
First Grade Popsicle Party on Playground
-
Tower Field
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Tower School SSAT Prep Class w/ Summit Educational Group
-
267 - US Classroom
Lower School Parents Night
-
Thu, Sep 13
Boys Soccer away @ Landmark (Iron Rail)
Landmark School-Iron Rail Field
Cross Country away @ Landmark (Iron Rail)
Landmark School-Iron Rail Field
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
cross country home vs. GUS/Pike
Tower Field
Boys Soccer away @ Pike
The Pike School
Girls Soccer home vs. Pike
Tower Field
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Boys Soccer away @ CCA
Covenant Christian Academy
Girls' Soccer away @ CCA
Covenant Christian Academy
Upper School Parents' Night
-
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-