School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Art Gallery Opening and Reception
-
Cornell Lobby
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Upper School Assembly
-
Wed, Sep 11
Lower School Assembly
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Boys JV vs. Pike
Lockwood Family Field
Boys JV vs. Pike
Lockwood Family Field
Cross country vs. Pike/GUS
Lockwood Family Field
Cross country vs. Pike/GUS
Lockwood Family Field
Girls soccer @ Pike
The Pike School
Girls soccer @ Pike
The Pike School
Tue, Sep 17
Upper School Assembly
-
Boys JV Soccer @ Landmark
Landmark School-Iron Rail Field
Boys JV Soccer @ Landmark
Landmark School-Iron Rail Field
Boys V Soccer vs. Pike
Lockwood Family Field
Boys V Soccer vs. Pike
Lockwood Family Field
Wed, Sep 18
Lower School Assembly
-
Thu, Sep 19
Boys V Soccer @ CCA
Covenant Christian Academy
Boys V Soccer @ CCA
Covenant Christian Academy
Girls Soccer vs. CCA
Lockwood Family Field
Girls Soccer vs. CCA
Lockwood Family Field
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Boys JV Soccer vs. Brookwood
Lockwood Family Field
Boys JV Soccer vs. Brookwood
Lockwood Family Field
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-