School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Boys Soccer @ GUS
Glen Urquhart
Girls Soccer vs. GUS
Tower Field
Tue, Oct 3
Boys soccer @ Shore
Shore Country Day School
Wed, Oct 4
Welcome Wednesday
-
Thu, Oct 5
Tower Tots #1
-
Girls soccer @ Brookwood
Brookwood School
Fri, Oct 6
TSPA Ice Cream Social
-
Tower Field
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Boys soccer @ landmark
Landmark School-Iron Rail Field
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Boys soccer @ Brookwood
Brookwood School
Girls soccer vs. Brookwood
Tower Field
Cross Country Meet @ Landmark
Landmark School-Iron Rail Field
Fri, Oct 13
Ride, Roll and Walk to School
-
Tower Field
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Boys soccer vs CCA
Tower Field
Girls Soccer vs. CCA
Tower Field
Tue, Oct 17
Picture Day
158 - PAC
Boys Soccer vs. Landmark
Tower Field
Cross Country Meet @ Brookwood
Brookwood School
Wed, Oct 18
Girls soccer @ Shore
Shore Country Day School
Thu, Oct 19
Early Dismissal
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts TSPA Meeting
-
217 - Phillips Library
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite